DSCN8540

  Scientists and Researchers

Dr. Ashok Kumar

Scienstist & Head

Genetics & Tree Propagation

ashok[At]icfre[dot]org ; akcgtp[At]gmail[dot]com

(O)     : +91-135-2224379

People

NameDesignationEmail-IdContact (0135-)
Dr. Ashok KumarHeadhead_gtp@ icfre.org
ashok@icfre.org
222-4403,275-5473, 4379
Dr. H. S. GinwalScientist Gginwalhs@icfre.org222-4382
Dr. Ajay ThakurScientist Fthakura@icfre.org222-4493
Dr. Sanata BarthwalScientist Fsantan@icfre.org222-4408
Dr. Meena BakshiScientist Ebakshim@icfre.org222-4410
Dr. J.M.S. ChauhanScientist Dchauhanjms@icfre.org222-4393
Dr. M. S. BhandariScientist Cbhandarims@icfre.org222-4383
Dr. Rama KantScientist Cramakant@icfre.org222-4380
Shri R. K. MeenaScientist Crajendra@icfre.org-
Dr. Sambhavi YadavResearch Officershambhaviy@icfre.org222-4402
Rakesh PrakashTechnical Officerrakeshp@icfre.org222-4410
Mahendra PrasadTechnical Officermahenderprasad@icfre.org-
Uttam Singh RawatTechnical Officerrawatys@icfre.org-
Dinanath SharmaTechnical Officersharmadinanath@icfre.org222-4401
Mahendra SinghTechnical Officermahendra_s@icfre.org222-4409
Smt. Sangeeta K. BhattTechnical Officerbhatts@icfre.org-
Anugrah TripatiTechnical Officeranugrah@icfre.org-
Gopal Singh RanaMTSthapag@icfre.org-
Raj Bahadur ThapaMTSthaparb@icfre.org-
Anil Kumar SharmaMTSamil@icfre.org-
Smt. Mumtaj Bano MTSbano_mumtaj@icfre.org-
© All Rights Reserved Forest Research Institute, Dehradun (India). Designed & Developed By : IT Cell, FRI, Dehradun
X